Gordon Market Dates

Gordon Markets are held on the 2nd Sunday of the month, rain or shine, every month of the year.

Open from 8.30am to 2.00pm.

Market Dates for 2022

Sunday 9 January

Sunday 13 February

Sunday 13 March

Sunday 10 April

Sunday 8 May

Sunday 12 June

Sunday 10 July

Sunday 14 August

Sunday 11 September

Sunday 9 October

Sunday 13 November

Sunday 11 December

Administrator Login

Staff Login

for Rotary committee members
G-0GR7KD4KSK